UNIQUE 3 PIECE ACOUSTIC BAND

Gig Dates

FORTHCOMING GIGS

Monday 23/04/2018   The Black Horse - Nassington
Cockney Night. Tickets available from The Black Horse - Nassington. Looking forward to a ‘right knees up’

Saturday 05/05/2018   O’Quigley’s Bar Hunstanton
‘Waiting for Dan’ set. Kevin & Brian.

Sunday 06/05/2018   Yarwell Mill - Yarwell - Peterborough.
Sunday afternoon from 12 til 4 ‘ish. Kevin and Brian ‘ Waiting for Dan’

Sunday 27/05/2018   The Princess Theatre - Afternoon On The Terrace

Saturday 02/06/2018   Searles Holiday Park

Saturday 23/06/2018   Hunstanton Carnival - On The Green

Sunday 24/06/2018   The Princess Theatre - Afternoon On The Terrace

Saturday 14/07/2018   Manea Gala More Details to Follow.

Saturday 21/07/2018   The Brook - Cambridge

Saturday 28/07/2018   The Plough & Harrow Littleport

Sunday 05/08/2018   Gaywood Conservative Club - Kings Lynn

Sunday 12/08/2018   The Princess Theatre - Afternoon On The Terrace

Sunday 26/08/2018   The Princess Theatre - Afternoon On The Terrace

Saturday 08/09/2018   The Brook - Cambridge

Saturday 03/11/2018   Searles Fountain Bar

Saturday 10/11/2018   The Brook - Cambridge

Saturday 01/12/2018   The Plough & Harrow - Littleport

PREVIOUS GIGS

Saturday 24/03/2018   The Brook - Cambridge
Kevin & Brian performing the ‘Waiting for Dan’ set.

Saturday 10/03/2018   The Railway Inn - Ramsey.
It’s Keith’s Birthday weekend. Let’s have a Party 🎈

Saturday 10/02/2018   The Wash & Tope - Hunstanton

Sunday 26/11/2017   Gaywood Conservative Club, 7 Gayton Rd, King's Lynn PE30 4EA
Sunday afternoon 3 p.m. til 6 p.m. All welcome.

Saturday 11/11/2017   The Plough & Harrow - Littleport

Saturday 28/10/2017   Searles Holiday Resort - Hunstanton
Located within the Searle's Holiday Resort

Saturday 07/10/2017   The Wash & Tope - Hunstanton
Saturday evening 8.30 til late.

Saturday 30/09/2017   Private Function
Motor Cycle Club AGM.

Sunday 20/08/2017   Wash & Tope
Address: 10-12 Le Strange Terrace, Hunstanton PE36 5AJ Google Maps: https://goo.gl/maps/c3LPAELJK752 Start Time: 2:00pm

Saturday 19/08/2017   Private Party
Private Party. Ely

UPCOMING GIGS

Monday 23/04/2018
The Black Horse - Nassington

Saturday 05/05/2018
O’Quigley’s Bar Hunstanton

Sunday 06/05/2018
Yarwell Mill - Yarwell - Peterborough.

To see all forthcoming gigs visit our Gig Dates page

LATEST NEWS

27/01/2018
Man Down

Hi all. Until Dan returns from his touring the Arab countries, Kevin and Brian will continue playing as a Duo. We are expecting Dan back to rejoin us at the end of May ready to entertain the owners and Holiday makers at Searles Leisure Resort in Hunstanton. We will be playing a slightly more laid back set list until May but with the same acoustic slant on old and new classic rock songs by old favourites. We look forward to an exciting 2018 with an ever changing set list and hope to catch up with you at any of the gigs listed under the ‘GIG DATES’ tab on this web site. Thank you for your continued support.

For all the latest news visit the Victims of Time News page